Staff

Staff
June 17, 2016 admin

Directors

Jason Curry - President - jcurry@tbhc.org

Jason Curry

President

Randy Odom Executive Vice President

Randy Odom

Executive Vice President

Jami Hogan-Program Administrator jhogan@tbhc.org

Jami Hogan

Program Administrator

Administration

Christin Barber- Administrative Assistant

Christin Barber

Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Walker-Marketing and Development Director

Jennifer Walker

Marketing and Development Director

Justin Harris - Maintenance Assistant

Justin Harris

Maintenance Assistant

Kelly Saunders-Human Resources

Kelly Saunders

Human Resources

Lisa Sinclair- Bookkeeper

Lisa Sinclair

President

Matthew Christian Maintenance Director

Matthew Christian

Maintenance Director

Adoption

Dana Holt-Adoption Director - dholt@tbhc.org

Dana Holt

Adoption Director

Nicole Buchmann - Adoption Case Manager - nbuchmann@tbhc.org

Nicole Buchmann

Adoption Case Manager

Victoria Cobbs - Adoption Case Manager

Victoria Cobbs

Adoption Case Manager

Family Development

Bethany Franz- Family Development Supervisor

Bethany Franz

Family Development Supervisor

Brooke Stembridge- Family Recruiter

Brooke Stembridge

Family Recruiter

Kristen Yarbrough - Family Developer

Kristen Yarbrough

Family Developer

Emily Clarke Foster Care and Adoption Recruiter - Garland Office

Emily Clarke

Foster Care and Adoption Recruiter

Foster Care

Brianna Cartwright-Foster Care Director Bedford - bcartwright@tbhc.org


Brianna Cartwright

Foster Care Director Bedford

Christi Lantano-Foster Care Case Manager - clantano@tbhc.org


Christi Lantano

Foster Care Case Manager

Clair Veltkamp-Foster Care Supervisor cveltkamp@tbhc.org

Clair Veltkamp

Foster Care Supervisor

Gaby Moody - Foster Care Case Manager - gmoody@tbhc.org

Gaby Moody

Foster Care Case Manager

Jennie Sullivan- Director of Foster Care Services jsullivan@tbhc.org

Jennie Sullivan

Director of Foster Care Services

Jessica Hugenberg - Foster Care Case Manager - jhugenberg@tbhc

Jessica Hugenberg

Foster Care Case Manager

Kendall Smith Foster Care Case Manager

Kendall Smith

Foster Care Case Manager

Kenzie McNutt Intake Coordinator

Kenzie McNutt

Intake Coordinator

Lauren Bruce- Foster Care Intake Supervisor - jhugenberg

Lauren Bruce

Foster Care Intake Supervisor

Nadia Gamez Foster Care Case Manager

Nadia Gamez

Foster Care Case Manager

Nalany Collazo - Admin Assistant - Bedford

Nalany Collazo

Admin Assistant

Nancy Saucedo Foster Care Case Manager

Nancy Saucedo

Foster Care Case Manager

Natalie Webb - Foster Care Case Manager - nwebb@tbhc.org

Natalie Webb

Foster Care Case Manager

Robin Stewart Office Manager

Robin Stewart

Office Manager

Programs and Support

Joanna Noggle-Records Coordinator

Joanna Noggle

Records Coordinator

Lori Allen- Quality Assurance - lallen@tbhc.org

Lori Allen

Quality Assurance

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required