Staff

Staff
June 17, 2016 admin

Management

Jason Curry - President - jcurry@tbhc.org

Jason Curry

President

Randy Odom Executive Vice President

Randy Odom

Executive Vice President

Jami Hogan-Program Administrator jhogan@tbhc.org

Jami Hogan

Executive Program Administrator

Business Office

Christin Barber- Administrative Assistant

Christin Barber

Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Walker-Marketing and Development Director

Jennifer Thomas

Marketing and Development Director

Justin Harris - Maintenance Assistant

Justin Harris

Maintenance Assistant

Kelly Saunders-Human Resources

Kelly Saunders

Human Resources

Lisa Sinclair- Bookkeeper

Lisa Sinclair

Bookkeeper

Matthew Christian Maintenance Director

Matthew Christian

Maintenance Director

Adoption

Dana Holt-Adoption Director - dholt@tbhc.org

Dana Holt

Adoption Director

Nicole Buchmann - Adoption Case Manager - nbuchmann@tbhc.org

Nicole Buchmann

Adoption Case Manager

Victoria Cobbs - Adoption Case Manager

Victoria Cobbs

Adoption Case Manager

AJ4A3653

Jessica Hooten

Adoption Director

Alex Stevens

Private Infant Adoption Case Manager

Family Development

Lauren Bruce- Foster Care Intake Supervisor - jhugenberg

Lauren Bruce

Family Development Supervisor

Bethany Westbrook

Family Recruiter

Kristen Yarbrough - Family Developer

Kristen Yarbrough

Family Developer

Emily Clarke Foster Care and Adoption Recruiter - Garland Office

Emily Clarke

Foster Care and Adoption Recruiter

Foster Care

Brianna Cartwright-Foster Care Director Bedford - bcartwright@tbhc.org


Brianna Cartwright

Foster Care Director Bedford

Christi Lantano-Foster Care Case Manager - clantano@tbhc.org

Christi Lantano

Christi Lantano

AJ4A3851

Staci Beck

Foster Care Director-Waxahachie

Gaby Moody - Foster Care Case Manager - gmoody@tbhc.org

Gaby Moody

Foster Care Case Manager

Jennie Sullivan- Director of Foster Care Services jsullivan@tbhc.org

Jennie Sullivan

Director of Foster Care Services

Jessica Hugenberg - Foster Care Case Manager - jhugenberg@tbhc

Jessica Hugenberg

Foster Care Case Manager

Kendall Smith Foster Care Case Manager

Kendall Smith

Foster Care Case Manager

Kenzie McNutt Intake Coordinator

Kenzie Kowalski

Intake Coordinator

Brooke Stembridge- Family Recruiter

Brooke Stembridge

Foster Care Intake Supervisor

Nadia Gamez Foster Care Case Manager

Nadia Gamez

Foster Care Case Manager

Nancy Saucedo Foster Care Case Manager

Nancy Saucedo

Foster Care Case Manager

AJ4A3847

Jannifer Grier

Foster Care Case Manager

Natalie Webb - Foster Care Case Manager - nwebb@tbhc.org

Natalie Webb

Foster Care Case Manager

Robin Stewart Office Manager

Robin Stewart

Office Manager

AJ4A3657

Mayson Powell

Foster Care Case Manager

Programs and Support

Joanna Noggle-Records Coordinator

Joanna Noggle

Records Coordinator

AJ4A3659

Kimberley Ortiz

Quality Assurance

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required