Staff

Staff
June 17, 2016 admin

Management

Jason Curry - President - jcurry@tbhc.org

Jason Curry

President

Randy Odom Executive Vice President

Randy Odom

Executive Vice President

Jami Hogan-Program Administrator jhogan@tbhc.org

Jami Hogan

Executive Program Administrator

Business Office

Christin Barber- Administrative Assistant

Christin Barber

Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Walker-Marketing and Development Director

Jennifer Thomas

Marketing Director

Justin Harris - Assitant Maintenance

Justin Harris

Maintenance Assistant

Kelly Saunders-Human Resources

Kelly Saunders

Human Resources

Lisa Sinclair- Bookkeeper

Lisa Sinclair

Bookkeeper

Matthew Christian Maintenance Director

Matthew Christian

Maintenance Director

Jansen McDonald - Development Director

Jansen McDonald

Director of Development

Adoption

Dana Holt-Adoption Director - dholt@tbhc.org

Dana Holt

Adoption Director

Cashlee Fox- Adoption Case Manager

Cashlee Fox

Adoption Case Manager

Cydney Cormier- Adoption Case Manager

Cydney Cormier

Adoption Case Manager

Autumn Casalinova- Adoption Administrative Assistant

Autumn Casalinovo

Adoption Administrative Assistant

IMG_7009

Alex Stevens

Private Infant Adoption Case Manager

Family Development

Lauren Bruce- Foster Care Intake Supervisor - jhugenberg

Lauren Bruce

Director of PreService

IMG_7002

Bethany Westbrook

Foster Care and Adoption Recruiter

Kristen Yarbrough - Family Developer

Kristen Yarbrough

Family Developer

Mandi Kelly- Family Recruiter

Mandi Kelly

Foster Care and Adoption Recruiter

Foster Care

Emily Clarke Foster Care and Adoption Recruiter - Garland Office

Emily Clarke

Foster Care Supervisor Garland

Christi Lantano-Foster Care Case Manager - clantano@tbhc.org

Cristi Lantano

Foster Care Director Bedford

AJ4A3851

Staci Beck

Foster Care Director-Waxahachie

Coming Soon

Foster Care Case Manager

Jennie Sullivan- Director of Foster Care Services jsullivan@tbhc.org

Jennie Sullivan

Senior Foster Care Director

Bry Pruitt- Foster Care Case Manager

Bry Pruitt

Foster Care Case Manager

Kennedy Bragg- Foster Care Case Manager

Kennedy Bragg

Foster Care Case Manager

Coming Soon

Intake Coordinator

Brooke Stembridge- Intake Supervisor

Brooke Stembridge

Foster Care Supervisor

Nadia Gamez Foster Care Case Manager

Nadia Gamez

Foster Care Case Manager

Nancy Saucedo Foster Care Case Manager

Nancy Saucedo

Foster Care Case Manager

AJ4A3847

Jannifer Grier

Foster Care Case Manager

Robin Stewart Office Manager

Robin Stewart

Office Manager

AJ4A3657

Mayson Powell

Foster Care Case Manager

IMG_7011

Marie Ament

Foster Care Case Manager

Clair Veltkamp-Foster Care Supervisor cveltkamp@tbhc.org

Clair Veltkamp

Foster Care Case Manager

Joy King- Administrative Assistant

Joy King

Bedford Office Manager

Programs and Support

Joanna Noggle-Records Coordinator

Joanna Noggle

Records Coordinator

AJ4A3659

Kimberley Ortiz

Quality Assurance

IMG_6999

Randi Clark

Administrative Assistant

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required